Maxi bag

Hello everyone. It’s been a long time, I know… I’m sorry for that… I’m so so busy right now. But I’ve found a moment to share with you these pics about “maxi bag” that I love so much.. I hope you like it and I wish you a great weekend. See you soon.

Ciao a tutti. Lo so è passato molto tempo e mi dispiace… ma in questo periodo sono impegnatissima con lo studio. Ho trovato comunque un momento per condividere con voi queste foto che ho trovato su una delle mie passioni le “maxi bag”. Spero vi piacciano e vi auguro un fantastico weekend. A presto.

maxi bag Louis-VuittonMaxi bag Louis Vuitton – source: trendandthecity.it

maxi bag chanelMaxi bag Chanel – source: tinagfashionblog

maxi bag victoria bMaxi bag & Victoria B. – source: glamourfitter

maxi bag hula hoop chanelMaxi bag Hula Hoop Chanel – source: fashion.telegraph.co.uk

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

