Christmas gift inspiration

Hello everyone. What I’d like to get for Christmas gift? This is what I ask myself every Christmas … so I surfed a bit ‘on the web and I found some inspiration …. I hope that will be useful to you .. In the meantime, I wish you good day.

Ciao a tutti. Che cosa mi piacerebbe ricevere per regalo di natale? Questo è quello che mi chiedo ogni anno… così ho “surfato” un po’ in rete e ho trovato qualche ispirazione…. Spero vi siano utili anche a voi.. nel frattempo vi auguro buona giornata.

trucco-natale-2012Make up – source: pourfemme.it

kocca-stivali-rossiA pair of boots – source: pourfemme.it

zara-borse-con-borchie-clutchA clutch – source: stylosophy.it

brad-pitt-e-il-nuovo-testimonial-di-chanel-n5A perfume – source: paperblog.it

Ladurée macaronsles macarons – source: lussuosissimo.com

libro dior coutureA book – source: style.it

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Book, Fashion, Food, Holidays, lifestyle, Style, trends and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas gift inspiration

  1. shiroknowes says:

    Yes I would like to have the make up source, that would be for me an beautiful present !

  2. Anche io vorrei il make-up completo di Chanel!! 🙂

    Felice giornata Nat

  3. MissMangue says:

    I love Chanel Nº5. Well mostly everything Chanel does.

Leave a Reply

