The Autumn Accessory

Hello everybody. Finally the cold has arrived, so I can wear the accessory of the season… For me is still the winter hat, which becomes the main character of the look in his various models. I hope you like it. Have a nice week.

Ciao a tutti. Finalmente è arrivato il freddo autunnale così posso indossare, l’accessorio di stagione.. che per me resta sempre il cappello dell’inverno, che diventa vero protagonista del look, nei suoi più svariati modelli. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro una buona settimana.

 source: Leiweb.it

source: pandorabeautymania

My favourite:)    –      source: theglossymag

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Autumn Accessory

  1. Wow! Gorgeous pics! I used to love hats but nevver wore them. Since I moved to Germany, not only I like them but also I need them so that my ideas don’t get frozen! 🙂

  2. Amie says:

    Hi,
    Just found your blog and I’m loving what I see 🙂
    Amie
    xxx

  3. I love your favourite best too. That is one beautiful hat. ❤

  4. adornemus says:

    Great post for all hat lovers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

