My best autumn fragrance

Hello everyone… I’m back.. I have to study a lot in this semester so I won’t be so active as I usually do.. Sorry guys:((. So anyway… My best perfume of this season is the new fragrance of Dolce and Gabbana. This perfume is a remake of the classic fragrance of Dolce and Gabbana… I love it!! I also like the AD.. It tells the romantic getaway of the beautiful Letitia Casta with Noah Mills in Sicily. I took a couple of pics around the web.. I hope you like it. Have a nice week.

Ciao a tutti. Sono tornata. Questo semestre devo studiare tantissimo, così non sarò così attiva col blog come faccio di solito.. Mi dispiace ragazze/ragazzi:(( Comunque veniamo a noi, il mio profumo preferito per questa stagione è il remake della classica fragranza di Dolce e Gabbana. Mi piace molto, come del resto la pubblicità con la fuga romantica tra Letitia Casta e Noah Mills in Sicilia. Vi metto un paio di pics presi dal web.. Spero Vi piaccia. Vi auguro una buona settimana.

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle, Style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My best autumn fragrance

  1. charityjlee says:

    thank you so much for visiting my blog! i love your blog, and this fragrance looks super sexy i’m definitely going to be trying it shortly! hopefully it won’t play with my allergies too much! xo

  2. Dolce makes the best scents!
    Thank you for the likes, much appreciated!
    Hope the studying is going well!!!
    xo reversecommuter

  3. They’re quite stunning and I think I really have smelled the scent of Dolce & Gabana. Ot’s on the short list with 2 other scents. I love fall for this reason.i I can start wearing the fragrance I want, as summer feels restricted into wearing light

Leave a Reply

