Breakfast in Paris

Hello everyone. For anybody who goes to Paris, “Le Pain Quotidien” is a good destination for breakfast, lunch and sunday brunch. What I like about this place are their breads that are made with only organic stone ground flour, their croissants and organic fruit juices are super delicious etc.. Another particular things of this place is that you seat together around their consumal table.. Maybe an occasion to meet someone to ask for an information about Paris… So I hope I’ve been useful… thanks and have a nice week.

Ciao a tutti. Per chi ha bisogno di informazioni per un buon posto dove fare colazione a Parigi, “Le Pain Quotidien” per me lo è. Mi piacciono i loro pani biologici, i croissants e i succhi di frutta sono deliziosi… Un’altra caratteristica particolare di questo posto è che ti siedi lungo dei tavoloni… occasione magari per conoscere qualcuno a cui chiedere, eventualmente, informazioni su Parigi…. Spero di esservi stata utile.. Grazie e buona settimana.

Le Pain quotidien – place du marché St. Honoré – Paris

source: travelettes.net

source: the-flyingmachine.com

For more informations about it: check out the website – lepainquotidien.com

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Breakfast in Paris

  1. Thank you for sharing! I will definitely find my way to this place!

  2. freebirdmani says:

    Thanks for sharing, I will be on my weekend usual trip to Paris, although it is hard for me to speak or understand french but the french food is always a treat.

  3. amelie88 says:

    Love the Pain Quotidien! It is actually Belgian and there are so many in New York City! There is also one in my small town that opened a few years ago. The food is so good!

  4. I will be I Paris next year and will add this to my list!

  5. Love, love bakery pictures. We were in Paris this summer– wish I had seen your blog earlier!

  6. everything looks so ellegant 😀

Leave a Reply

