Last night in Florence

Hello everybody. A few nights ago I was having dinner at a restaurant “Il santo bevitore” in central Florence and I must say that me and my soul mate we ate very well. After dinner we walked around  in the city’s most exclusive street “Via Tornabuoni.” Obviously we could not miss the view from the old bridge (“Il ponte vecchio”) .. Is so romantic. I wish you a good start of the week.

Salve a tutti. Qualche sera fa sono stata a cena in un ristorante “il santo bevitore” in zona centrale a Firenze e devo dire che io e la mia anima gemella abbiamo mangiato benissimo. Dopo cena abbiamo fatto un giro nella strada più esclusiva della città “via tornabuoni”. Non poteva mancare la vista dal ponte vecchio .. è così romantico.. Vi auguro un buon inizio settimana.

Il Santo bevitore – via santo spirito 66-red – Firenze

via Tornabuoni and Ponte Vecchio

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Last night in Florence

  1. It looks a beautiful evening! I love the food pictures, I could eat those now. 🙂

  2. bakedbyiris says:

    Mmm, would love to go one day 🙂

  3. Firenze has one of the best kitchens in Europe, and this place looks like it fits.

  4. restlessjo says:

    So! Which would you suggest, if I had to choose? I’m tempted with Florence.

Leave a Reply

