Pretty in pink inspiration

Hi everyone. It’s been a long time that I loved to share with you these random pics from the web. It’s my soft way to begin this week. I really like these photos, so I hope you like them too:) Have a nice week.

Ciao a tutti. Era da un po’ di tempo che volevo condividere con voi queste foto random prese dal web. Diciamo che è il mio modo soft per cominciare la settimana. Mi piacciono veramente e spero che siate d’accordo con me:) Vi auguro una buon settimana. Alle prossime news.

Sexy pink

Think pink

So chic

Pink flower

Pink sunglasses

Pink sparkling

xoxo

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle, Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pretty in pink inspiration

  1. Kei Lopes Photo Makeup says:

    Lovely!!!

  2. alliefarout says:

    GREAT PICS! i really like the makeup in the 2nd pic, and the dress in the first one, and …. oh, forget it, they’re all fabulous!! LOL. 😀

  3. I love those kinds of pink ❤

Leave a Reply

