A Great Beginning

Hello everyone. How better is to begin the day? For me is a good breakfast. In this Relais, where I spent a part of my vacation, the breakfast was sumptuous and delicious. And then after breakfast I used to go straight to the pool. I miss those days… I hope you like it. Have a good Sunday.

Ciao a tutti. Che cosa c’è di meglio per cominciare la giornata? Per me è la colazione. Nel relais dove ho passato una parte della mia vacanza in Puglia, la colazione era sontuosa e deliziosa. E dopo andavo a fare un tuffo in piscina.. Ah come mi mancano quei giorni…. Spero vi piaccia. Vi auguro una buona domenica.

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Great Beginning

  1. alliefarout says:

    Oh wow! that food looks soooo good! YUMMY! =]

  2. crisdiazii says:

    The place looks awwwwesoome! ❤

Leave a Reply

