Juveniles Bistrot à Vins Paris

Hello everyone. One of the places where I like to go for lunch or dinner, whenever I’m in Paris, is the “Juvenile” a wine bistro where you can find a good selection of wines, sliced ham and salami, “foie gras” and various dishes of  French cuisine. The restaurant is small and informal and here,  you can “breathe” the atmosphere of a French bistro. Thanks for reading and news coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Uno dei posti dove mi piace andare, a pranzo o cena, tutte le volte che vado a Parigi, è “il Juvenile” un bistrot à vins dove potete trovare un’ottima selezione di vini, di salumi, foie gras e vari piatti della cucina francese.. Il locale è piccolo e informale e qui si respira l’atmosfera tipica dei bistro francesi. Grazie della lettura e alle prossime notizie.

Juveniles – Bistrot à Vins – “Alternative wine merchant” – 47, rue de Richelieu – 75001 – Paris

Steak and Potatoes

Foie Gras

Juveniles – Closed on sundays and Monday lunch time

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Food, lifestyle, travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Juveniles Bistrot à Vins Paris

  1. this is really cool! Thanks for the tip. I need to go back to Paris pretty soon I guess 😉

  2. We were just in Paris–wish I had found your blog before we were there! This looks like a lovely place to spend a meal… thanks for the post.

  3. I will look for this restaurant next time i am in Paris. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
    Sara

  4. I love everything about Paris! Food here looks yum!

Leave a Reply

