The gossip girl singer for MAC

Hello all . A couple of months ago Beth Ditto the histrionic American singer, voice of The Gossip and plus-size icon, has launched her collection in collaboration with Mac cosmetics in Berlin. Tomorrow I have organized a day of shopping with a dear friend and I will make a visit to the nearest Mac store to try a few pieces of this make up collection…. and you? have you tried? What do you think? Thanks for reading and news coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Un paio di mesi fa Beth Ditto l’istrionica cantante americana, voce dei The Gossip e icona “plus size”, ha voluto la capitale tedesca Berlino per celebrare il lancio della sua collaborazione con MAC Cosmetics. uno di questi giorni andrò al mio più vicino  negozio MAC per provare qualche pezzo di questo linea… e voi l’avete provata? che cosa ne pensate? grazie della lettura e a presto.

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The gossip girl singer for MAC

  1. Thanks for the recent visit to my blog! I hope you’re able to find some of this collection, the colours are so bright and striking, it should create some interesting looks.

  2. OOoooooOOooOoo so coool!!! I always wondered who the voice of Gossip Girl was!!!

  3. M.A.C. is the ONLY cosmetic product I use! LOVE this post!

  4. Maylana says:

    I loved the layout of this post, especially the last image. Now that’s creativity for you. Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Oh, I know someone who love that make up, I won’t tell Auntie Anne about your mascara hehe!

Leave a Reply

