Olympic Inspiration

Hello all. I’m looking forward to tonight to watch the opening ceremony of the Olympic Games. Meanwhile, I got inspired by these pictures taken random from web. I hope you enjoy them. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Non vedo l’ora che sia stasera per guardare la cerimonia di apertura dei giochi olimpici. Intanto mi sono fatta ispirare da queste immagini prese random dal web. Spero vi piacciano. Notizie in arrivo. 

Loriblu 2012 – Olympic rings shoes

Duepunti – Silicon and diamond bracelets

Olympic games London 2012

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, culture, Fashion, lifestyle, Sport and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Olympic Inspiration

  1. The shoes looks pretty hip, I’d love to have a pair:)

  2. beauty&body says:

    OMG, that shooes is a killer, i dont mind having a pair of those.. great post..

  3. LOOOOOVE THOSE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. This is such a lovely and timely post! You’ve inspired me to post about Olympics fashion too, lots of materials available! xx Ena

Leave a Reply

