La Maison Angelina Paris

Hi everyone. The French are famous for the art of pastry and if you go to Paris, you should go to eat a cake from them, it’s really worth. It!! Is a very popular luxury pastry , and you risk to find a nice line of people outside the store … But anyway their cakes are super delicious. What do you think you are greedy like me? For more information about it check out the web site Angelina. News coming soon

Ciao a tutti. I francesi sono famosi per l’arte della pasticceria e se andate a Parigi vi consiglio di andare a mangiare una tortina da loro, ne vale veramente la pena.. Si tratta di una pasticceria di lusso molto frequentata e rischiate di trovare una bella coda di persone fuori dal negozio… ma ne vale la pena, i loro dolci sono super deliziosi. Che ne pensate? Siete golosi come me? Per maggiori informazioni potete guardare il sito internet Angelina. News coming soon.

 

Angelina. 226 rue de Rivoli, Paris.

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to La Maison Angelina Paris

  1. bobbie says:

    adding this to my list of places to go when I’m there in September!

  2. love the photo, very dense with interest

Leave a Reply

