Fashion Tea-room

Hello everybody. Every since I was a little girl, I’ve been drinking tea. I like tea in almost all ways, hot or cold, with a slice of lemon or with milk, black or green tea, but my favourite is without doubt the jasmine tea…Love it so so much… So in this blog post I decided to combine my passion for fashion with my passion for tea. What do you think? Do you also have the ritual of afternoon tea? Thank you for reading. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Fin da quando sono piccola mi piace bere il tè. Mi piace quasi in tutti i modi, caldo o freddo, con una fetta di limone oppure con il latte, nero o il tè verde, ma il mio preferito è senza dubbio il tè al gelsomino. Così in questo blog post ho deciso di combinare la mia passione per la moda con la passione per il tè. Che ne pensate? Ce l’avete anche voi il rito del tè del pomeriggio? Grazie della lettura. Alle prossime notizie.

Cupcakes and Tea Fashion Editorial

English Table

Violet and Pink macaroons

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fashion Tea-room

  1. Fantastic images of pastel bliss!!!

  2. seaandswank says:

    Love these pictures – make me want to have a tea party!

    Sea and Swank

  3. OH MY!!! Where’s the *LOVE* button??? I just loooooove tea, and afternoon tea, and dressing up for afternoon tea with the girls! If I could, I would do this EVERY day! =P

  4. eleonore mosimann says:

    CUTE!

Leave a Reply

