Summer Fragrance

Hello everyone. It’s the first day of summer and here inFlorenceis too hot!! .. In these hot days, one of my favorite perfumes is Miss Dior Cherie… And you? You are fond of a particular scent or you like to change?… Thanks for reading .. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Oggi è il primo giorno d’estate e qui a Firenze è caldissimo… In questi giorni caldi, uno dei miei profumi preferiti è Miss Dior Cherie.. E voi? Siete affezionate ad un profumo in particolare o vi piace cambiare? ..Grazie della lettura e a presto.

Miss Dior

Miss Dior Cherie

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer Fragrance

  1. Omg that ad is amazing!! I wish I was Ms. cherie flying with an array of colorful ballons!!
    Xoxo

  2. bobbie says:

    one of my favorites! such a great scent for the summer!

Leave a Reply

