Summer breeze

Summer breeze

Jack Wills ruffle bandeau bikini
$50 – jackwills.com

Mango denim short shorts
€25 – placedestendances.com

Ciao Bella ankle wrap sandals
$60 – heels.com

Dolce Gabbana leather tote handbag
$1,256 – luisaviaroma.com

Ray-Ban ray ban sunglasses
£165 – nelly.com

Genie by Eugenia Kim paper hat
$70 – intermixonline.com

Beauty product
$21 – stylebakeryteen.com

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer breeze

  1. KaKa says:

    Makes me wanna go on holiday right now 🙂

  2. Aaaaahhhh! I wanna run to the beach right now!

  3. Lady Kate says:

    I love the striped bikini top!

Leave a Reply

