Lost in Lace and crochet

Hello everyone. The lace and crochet are a trend that never become obsolete every year back into the spotlight and makes us very feminine and sensual. Even for spring summer 2012 lace and crochet are one of the hottest trends of the season; I particularly like the pastel colors chic, bon ton. What do you think? I hope you like it. News on the way…

Salve a tutti. Il pizzo e l’uncinetto sono uno dei trend che non tramontano mai, ogni anno torna alla ribalta e ci rende femminili ed estremamente sensuali. Anche per la primavera estate 2012 il pizzo e l’uncinetto sono uno dei trend più cool della stagione, Mi piacciono in particolare le tonalità pastello, sono molto chic e bon ton. Che cosa ne pensate? Spero vi piaccia. Notizie in arrivo…

Louis Vuitton bon ton lace – source: pourfemme.it

Lace clutch – source: ffreeyourmind

black lace sunglasses – source: trendhunter.com

Isabel Marant – source: modaoperandi.it

 

Pink lace shoes – source: wanelo.com

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Lost in Lace and crochet

  1. loveandthread says:

    I love me some lace and crochet. It can be overly done, but with the right balance, it’ll always be classy.

  2. Wow – super pretty. I love the first pic x

  3. barbiejane says:

    i love this trend! great post!!

  4. The Louis Vuitton is super chic!
    x

  5. wow such great photos of lace…truly beautiful!! love them!!!

  6. stylebaby105 says:

    Love the pics ~ The fave pic I have is the lace clutch!

  7. Sweet Coco says:

    I love the Louis V lace top, Zara did a version of the blouse at the beggining of the season. But I took too long deciding on which colour I wanted and then there were none for me :-(.

    • Hello. There’re so many version, and low cost version too.. I’ve bought one light beige for 30 euro… Have you tried with a dusty pink o a creamy color? I think you should look cute with this colors:) Thank you for stopping by<3

  8. Sweet Coco says:

    You’re so lucky, I wanted the light beige version from Zara, but it’s completely sold it in Dubai. I have a beige, brown and navy stripe pencil skirt that I wanted to wear with it. I’m going to have to search ebay or hope that when i’m in the UK in August the Zara stores still have some. Can you tell that I really want one 🙂

  9. Love the semi-sheer elbow-length bell-sleeved top! It’s cute, pretty & stylish all at the same time!

  10. Lady Kate says:

    Lace & crochet is my favourite trend this season, great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

