Beauty in Pink

Hello everybody. After a long weekend of intense study.. I really need to relax and to thinking about something lighter …For me The pink color always makes the effect of lightness and good humor…Here’s a selection of my favorites Google pics, for all the Pink lovers out there…Enjoy and I wish you a good beginning of week .. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Dopo un lungo weekend di studi, avevo proprio bisogno di pensare a qualcosa di leggero… a me il rosa fa sempre questo effetto… leggerezza e buon umore.. eccovi una selezione dei miei preferiti da Google per tutte le amanti del rosa .. Vi auguro un buon inizio di settimana.. Alle prossime news.

Moschino perfume Pink Bouquet – Pink Caviar nails and lips – Revlon beauty vintage – Model Owe bright pink nail polish – Dior Addict lipstick.

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, lifestyle, Style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty in Pink

Leave a Reply

