Floral prints are still IN

Hi sweeties. Today I decided to share with you some random pictures about flowers. This year flowers are a must not only on clothing but also on shoes and accessories and we certainly cannot miss pieces with floral textures and prints in our closets! I love especially the flowers printed accessories. Thank you for stopping by. News coming soon.

Ciao dolcezze. Oggi ho deciso di condividere con voi alcune foto random sui fiori. Questo anno uno dei Trends Γ¨ la stampa floreale non solo nei vestiti ma anche negli accessori e non possiamo farcelo mancare nell’armadio. A me personalmente piacciono gli accessori. Grazie della lettura. News coming soon.

Liberty Nike – source: nike

Carrie Bradshaw – source: google images

floral print pants – source: zara

blue flower handbag – source: comparestoreprices

paper flowers – source: Girl by the sea

Flower look – source: vogue.it

Liberty lingerie – source: marieclaire.it

Textile liberty – source: google images

Dolce and Gabbana Eye wear source: Fashiontimes

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, design, Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Floral prints are still IN

  1. Kelly says:

    I love the blue handbag and the cute sunglasses! I’m not sure I’m ready for floral clothing, but accessories? Yes, please!

  2. haley thomas says:

    i love the floral print nikes im i able to buy them in store..? and i prefer my floral print items in shoes πŸ˜‰

  3. lucyloohoo says:

    I was blown away when I first saw Carrie wear that dress in SATC movie. Gorgeous.

  4. Love the Nikes! Have just moved into a 1950’s house so are very retro floral print inspired at the mo, and love Carries dress – if only I could get away with that!!!

  5. Miss Misfit says:

    I have no style! You do! If you make if you make back up to Firenze look me up and let’s go shopping! I need help!!!

  6. Jamala says:

    Love the floral bag.. Nice choice

  7. dialifestyle says:

    I totally love floral prints.

  8. ladyfi says:

    I really like those shoes!

  9. Those trainers are amazing! I agree though, I definitely think that florals are timeless for spring/summer.

    http://www.lipstickandlessons.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

