My passion for sushi

Hello sweeties. Today I want to eat sushi … Mine is a genuine passion .. I love all these accessories in the shape of sushi they are so funny.. What do you think? I wish you a good day. News coming soon.

Ciao dolcezze. Oggi avevo voglia di sushi… La mia è un’autentica passione.. Adoro tutti questi accessori a forma di sushi, sono così divertenti non è vero? Vi auguro una buona giornata. News coming soon.

Sushi dish – source: Google images

Sushi pillow – source: theoriginalsushipillow.com

Sushi memo block – source: scope.ne.jp

Sushi soaps – source: ideeregalo.biz

Sushi magnets – source: Bellaviashop.com

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Food, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My passion for sushi

  1. blogvotional says:

    Awesome post! Extremely interesting and creative. This is a great site for fashion and beauty!! You may be interested in checking out this useful fashion & beauty blog with product reviews, fashion tips etc. .. http://lucky-fifth.blogspot.com/

  2. Manon says:

    I love the memo blocks! I want them too, but I think I wouldn’t be able to actually use them, they’re far too cute for that!
    And now you made me hungry for sushi… great!

    http://manonheine.wordpress.com

  3. ashnfinn says:

    Thank you! I’m craving sushi now, High time to go to Yamamori Sushi again so – my favourite Sushi restaurant here in town. Have earmarked this Sunday for that…

  4. alisonmpage says:

    Sushi is my favourite too! I love those memo blocks! I would be craving sushi all day at work staring at those! 🙂

  5. shiroknowes says:

    I love sushi and you can wake me in the middle of the night, chè belle saponette quasi quasi li mangerò !

Leave a Reply

