La Vie en rose…. Pink! Pink! Pink!

Hello everybody. Today is a beautiful day with bright sunshine and before leaving I post you one of my favorite pastel colors … pink of course! Follow me if you like. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Oggi è una splendida giornata con un sole splendente e prima di uscire ho deciso di mettere sul blog alcuni prodotti di uno dei miei colori pastello preferiti… pink ovviamente!! Iscrivetevi se vi piace. News coming soon.

Alexander MCQueen clutch

Alexander MCQueen silk blouse

Kurt Geiger platform

Macaron ring

J. brand denim pink

pink cup cake

chanel nail polish 535 may

Cosmopolitan cocktail

guess pink watch

pink flowers

Source images: The shoes and the bag are from harrods.com. The blouse and the jeans are from net-a-porter.com. the guess watch is from amazon.com. and all the other pictures are from google images.

Fonte immagini: Le scarpe e la borsa su harrods.com. La camicia e i jeans su net-a-porter.com. L’orologio guess su amazon.com. Tutte le altre foto google immagini.

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in beauty, Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to La Vie en rose…. Pink! Pink! Pink!

  1. Kelly says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love the macaroon ring. So cute!

  2. I love everything 🙂 and I have a pair of jeans in that color! 🙂

  3. loissie13 says:

    Thank you for liking my blog! And yes really, what a nice color pink.. I love it 😉

  4. Jess says:

    Thank you for your comment and follow on our blog.
    We’re happy to find someone who likes Alexander McQueen clutch as much as we do.

    Cheers!

  5. wow bellissimo…vero l’anello è stupendo :-)!!!
    ma tu non ci sei su bloglovin?!?!?
    se puoi seguimi anche lì e fammi sapere se ti aggiungi!!!
    http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3458847/i-love-green-inspiration/follow

  6. torijohnson5 says:

    Big “like” on the macaron ring!

  7. Great to be “:ïn the pink” – thanks for visiting my blog.

  8. Amie says:

    Ahhh pink!!!!
    All that pink is making me want to bake some cupcakes with pink sprinkles and wear some pink tonight 🙂

  9. Wow! I love your work too! And pink is my favorite colour!!!

Leave a Reply

