Macarons…..Paris

Hello everyone. Do you crave macarons? This is definitely the place to visit and buy and taste the macarons inParis. I hope you like it. News coming soon.

Ciao a tutti. Siete golosi di macarons? questo è posto assolutamente da visitare per acquistare e degustare i macarons a Parigi. Spero vi piaccia. News coming soon.

 

Boutique Marché Saint Honoré
7 rue Gomboust 75001 Paris

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Macarons…..Paris

  1. Bonjour Pauline – Thank you for reading my Blog – I like yours too and I can never get enough of Macarons – especially made in Paris. I will keep the address for my next visit. I hope you are enjoying Paris – it is the most romantic place in the world. Auguri Brigitte

  2. Wow Paris in the Spring how nice! I have to say the Macarons look yummy too. Enjoy every minute of your visit.

Leave a Reply

