My cocktail rings collection

 

Hello all. This is a part of my collection of cocktail rings. My favourite is the one with rose cream and the ring-shaped flower with green rhinestones. whether you dress formally or informally, these rings give you a touch to your outfit… And you know what, they cost less than 15 euros each. I hope you enjoy them …. To the next news.

 Ciao a tutti. Questa è una parte della mia collezione di “cocktail rings”. I miei preferiti, in particolare, sono quello a forma di rosa color panna e l’anello a forma di fiore con gli strass verdi. Sia che ti vesta in maniera formale che informale questi anelli danno un tocco al tuo “outfit”… E sapete cosa, costano meno di 15 euro ciascuno. Spero vi piacciano e alle prossime news.

 

About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

