beauty series 1: autunm nail polish

 My favourite colours for fall

hello everybody. what I like about these nail polish line xxl multidimensional  nail polish is the fact that they have a reasonable price and you must not use a top coat, because they have a super shine finish.
My favorite colors for fall are from the left cod. 62 must-have in metallic gray-cod. 66 most wanted in taupy color – cod. 64 trendsetters in dark green – cod. 63 purple cherry.
I hope you enjoy them. Thank you!!!

 Salve a tutti. Adoro questi smalti sia per il prezzo ragionevole e per il fatto che non è necessario utilizzare un top coat, per il finish brillante. partendo dalla sinistra cod. 62 must-have in grigio metallico-cod. 66 most wanted in color talpa- cod. 64 trendsetters in verde scuro- cod. 63 purple cherry viola.
buona giornata!!
About paulinemarina

https://styleandlipstick.wordpress.com. Hello everyone I come from Italy. I'm degree in marketing textiles and clothing, I work in fashion, I love style, travelling, food and beauty. "Work hard, dream big, and make it happen is my everyday mantra".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

